Load mobile navigation

Tottenham Hotspur FC

Tottenham, known by the nickname of Spurs, were founded in 1882. They’ve won eight FA Cups and four league cups. They’ve also won two UEFA cups, including the first time the competition was played in 1972, and a European Cup Winners’ Cup.

Story Saved
You can find this story in  My Bookmarks.Or by navigating to the user icon in the top right.